School Staff

Our Staff

All of the teachers at KJS are fully qualified teachers who are registered both within their home countries and in Hong Kong.

Specialist teachers in Individual Needs, Music, Physical Education and Mandarin add additional expertise to the programmes provided at KJS.

A team of Educational Assistants provide further support and make a valuable contribution to the learning of our students. Further support is provided by the office, medical, janitorial, ICT, human resources and finance teams.

Staff Photos

Kowloon Learning Campus
Ed Wickins (Executive Principal)      ed.wickins@klc.edu.hk
Alex Ng (Executive Officer)  alex.ng@klc.edu.hk

 

Head of School
Karen Thomas                                       karen.thomas@kjs.edu.hk

 

Vice Principals
Ciarian Fay                                ciarian.fay@kjs.edu.hk
Jane Parker                                     jane.parker@kjs.edu.hk

 

PYP Co-ordinator
Dawn Doucette                                        dawn.doucette@kjs.edu.hk

 

Year 1
Jessica Austin 1J (Leader)                                     jessica.austin@kjs.edu.hk
Anjali Isaacs 1Aanjali.isaacs@kjs.edu.hk
Zoe Brinkworth 1Bzoe.brinkworth@kjs.edu.hk
Nina Soulsby 1Snina.soulsby@kjs.edu.hk
Mhairi Wallace 1Wmhairi.wallace@kjs.edu.hk
Year 2
Diane May (Leader / Teaching & Learning Coach)diane.may@kjs.edu.hk
Heather Bogador 2Bheather.bogador@kjs.edu.hk
Bob Chahal 2Cbob.chahal@kjs.edu.hk
Aarti Gupta 2Gaarti.gupta@kjs.edu.hk
Laura Mayho 2Llaura.mayho@kjs.edu.hk
Tom Hine 2Ttom.hine@kjs.edu.hk
Year 3
Rebecca Pearson 3P (Leader)rebecca.pearson@kjs.edu.hk
Erin McElhatton 3Merin.mcelhatton@kjs.edu.hk
Hollie Hanwell 3Hhollie.hanwell@kjs.edu.hk
Jane Howells 3Jjane.howells@kjs.edu.hk
Luke Moxon 3Mluke.moxon@kjs.edu.hk
Year 4
Matt Caplin 4C (Leader)matt.caplin@kjs.edu.hk
Emma Gultiano 4Gemma.gultiano@kjs.edu.hk
Louise Moxon 4Mlouise.moxon@kjs.edu.hk
John McArthur 4Mc (Art Co-ordinator)john.mcarthur@kjs.edu.hk
Alfreda Tolliday-Wright 4Walfreda.tolliday-wright@kjs.edu.hk
Year 5
Leonie Raymond 5R (Leader)leonie.raymond@kjs.edu.hk

Rachel Kehoe 5K - on leave
Milene Narrainen

rachel.kehoe@kjs.edu.hk
milene.narrainen@kjs.edu.hk

Charlotte Mortimer 5Mcharlotte.mortimer@kjs.edu.hk
Vanessa Sheppard 5Svanessa.sheppard@kjs.edu.hk
Ken Woodward 5Wken.woodward@kjs.edu.hk
Year 6
Dom Parry 6P (Leader)dominic.parry@kjs.edu.hk
Paul Anderson 6A (Maths Co-ordinator)paul.anderson@kjs.edu.hk
Alison Leedale 6Lalison.leedale@kjs.edu.hk
Katie Tucker 6Tkatie.tucker@kjs.edu.hk
Ian Wishart 6Wian.wishart@kjs.edu.hk
Mandarin
Ning Duan (Co-ordinator)  ning.duan@kjs.edu.hk
Eileen So Limeileen.solim@kjs.edu.hk

Erica Siu - on leave

Anni Shi

erica.siu@kjs.edu.hk

anni.shi@kjs.edu.hk

Clara Pangclara.pang@kjs.edu.hk
Josephine Shenjosephine.shen@kjs.edu.hk
Individual Needs - SEN, LSC & EAL
Mary Briggs (LSC Manager)mary.briggs@kjs.edu.hk
Anne-Julie Berube (LSC Teacher)anne.berube@kjs.edu.hk
Jacqueline Stewart (IN Co-ordinator)jacqueline.stewart@kjs.edu.hk
Nicola Rigby (EAL Teacher)nicola.rigby@kjs.edu.hk
Music
Stephen Davenport (Co-ordinator)steve.davenport@kjs.edu.hk
Anna Chenanna.chen@kjs.edu.hk
Physical Education
Ian Riddell (Co-ordinator)ian.riddell@kjs.edu.hk
Gillian Hadleygillian.hadley@kjs.edu.hk
Literacy & ICT Specialist
Lisa Kaye (Literacy Specialist)lisa.kaye@kjs.edu.hk
Heather Darling (Learning Tech Co-ordinator) -on leave  heather.darling@kjs.edu.hk